End / relist, several listings at the same time
Hello
I’d like to know if there’s a way to end several or all of the current listings at the same time (In "current listings" the only visible option is "end sale" listing by listing, which isn’t practical)
And also, once all the listings are "ended", is there a way to put them all back up for sale at once?
Thank you
0 comments