Red dress
I’d like to know if I can go back to the old version of selling? Because I’m having trouble with the new Hub seller version, meaning I delete my listings to put them back up for sale with the commission reduced to 50%, but I can no longer find my deleted listings
Thank you very much for your help
1 comment
francexpressdeal
Mentor7 months agoGood evening @dl75005
it’s not possible to go back if you’ve switched to the Seller Hub.
To find your deleted sales, on the Seller Hub home page, click the "listings" tab, then in the drop-down menu click "unsold items".
That said, there’s been a bug for a few days and it takes a few minutes for deleted listings to appear in this section.