saved listings + photos
hello
I would like to know if it’s possible to save all of one’s listings with the photos so they can be reused on another sales platform, for example, or even if the account is ever closed for whatever reason, so they can be put back up quickly afterward?
thanks in advance to anyone who could help me
mr letrenne
1 comment
koalagris
Mentor1 year agoGood evening @pic-asso-jeu-video
No, you’ll need to do your own archiving.
(I can’t really see the site encouraging people to switch to a competitor...)
Best regards