Deletion of messages sent to the trash.
Deleted messages sent to the trash.
Should it be emptied, and if so, how do you do it?
Thanks for your help.
1 comment
Deleted messages sent to the trash.
Should it be emptied, and if so, how do you do it?
Thanks for your help.
koalagris
Mentor2 years agoNo manual deletion possible: messages disappear automatically after 6 months (sometimes a little longer).